The Area Educational Credit Union is a savings and lending cooperative open to any employee of the school districts of

  Arthur-Lovington Martinsville Sullivan
  Charleston Mattoon Cumberland
  Neoga Windsor EIASE
  Oakland Regional Office of Ed. Kansas
  Lake Land College Shelbyville  


To become a member of the Area Educational Credit Union, come to the office and complete a membership card or have one mailed to you. A minimum deposit of $5 is required to open an account.

Once an employee of these districts becomes a member, immediate family members may also join the credit union.